Customer Reviews

Guest Reviews

Great Find
What a find!! Everything was superb clean and tidy facilities, friendly mine hosts and a great full English breakfast.
When next in the area I will certainly stay again.

James Thomas - 5th Jan, 2017
Verified Review

Great Yarmouth\'s Best
This is the 3rd time we\'ve stayed here, it was always good, but keeps improving so this was our best stay. Helen & Jeff are friendly, welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. Really looking forward to the next time, hopefully next year. Thank you both so much.

Mrs. Patricia Golding - 25th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Jem Of A Place
We had a lovely one night stay here on Tuesday. We have stayed before can not fiault this place . It\'s was spotless the breakfast was lovely and very hot . The owners were really nice and helpful . The rain stopped in time for us to go the races

Mrs. Doreen Woods - 21st Oct, 2016
Verified Review

Superb
Really can\'t fault it,Jeff and Helen are really nice,rooms very clean,and they have thought of everything you need,lovely breakfast,A1 all round

Gary Brookes - 17th Oct, 2016
Verified Review

1 Week Holiday
Superb, Helen and Jeff are the tops.Also friendly guest\'s.

Mr Ray Edwards - 20th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Beautiful
Fantastic place to stay

Sean Bruce - 12th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Lovely Long Weekend
single room ideal. Bed lovely and comfy. breakfast excellent

Mr John Lem - 6th Sep, 2016
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge Review
Warm welcome & very accommodating. Would stay again

Mrs Lesley Tomlinson - 27th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Clean As A Whistle
I only stayed for one night, but I was very pleased with how clean the room was and the fact all the carpets, bedding and other things in the room were like new. Power Shower great towels smelt fresh. Breakfast was a good variety and very tasty. Would definitely recommend staying here and I will go back again. 👍

Mr Darren Traisneau - 25th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge
Great location. Room clean with good facilities. Great breakfast and the hosts were very friendly and helpful.

Donna Gristwood - 25th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Great Value B&b
My Daughter and I stayed at Maluth Lodge for 2 nights and Helen and Jeff made us feel very welcome. We had a lovely room on the second floor, it was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fab with plenty to chose from, including fresh fruit. I must say, the poached eggs were done just perfect for me, so thank you Helen. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend to family and friends.

Thanks again Helen and Jeff

Deborah Valentine - 19th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Michelle And Family
Have a lovely welcome very clean and tidy place very lovely people would recommend it and would be going again x
It was my sins birthday and he has a great time

Michelle Osborn - 15th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Top Draw
Would 100% recommend the B&B to anyone, couldnt fault anything, me and the daughter had the perfect stay for a few days :) very well run and maintained B&B Owned by a brilliant couple! Only place id ever stay in Great Yarmouth that\'s for sure :)

John Cannella - 12th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Guest House
I stayed with my daughter age 4 and i have to say they made us feel so welcome our room was lovely very comfatable bed and pillows good night sleep .breakfast excellent..everything spot on..cant wait to stay again

Vivienne Perkins - 8th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Would highly recommend, very friendly, very clean, good facilities, lovely breakfast, couldn\'t ask for more. Thank you Helen and Jeff

Sharon Killick - 6th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Friendly Place
Very comfortable room, great extras even an umbrella in the room for when its raining. Also had a fan which was useful as it was quite hot. Delicious breakfast and very friendly and helpful owners.
Thanks for a wonderful stay

Billy Burke - 6th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Very Homely
We had a very friendly pleasant stay with Jeff and Helen, clean spacious room, we could not have asked for more.

Miss Dawn Holmes - 6th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge
Everything about Maluth Lodge is first class Room food and owners plenty of free car parking spaces

Stephen Ricketts - 5th Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you that\'s so lovely.

Another Excellent Stay
Second time at maluth lodge, Jeff & Helen are great hosts very friendly. Room clean and comfy.Breakfast yummy. Will be booking up for next year.

Miss. linda elson - 2nd Aug, 2016
Verified Review

3 Night Stay At Maluth Lodge July 16
Upon arriving around 12pm we was warmly gretted by Jeff who allowed us to check in early. Jeff explained some of the things going on around and in Yarmouth and gave us directions to places we wanted to go. Our room was spotlessy clean, powerful hot shower, comfy bed and extras like shower cap, nail file, and toiletries. The breakfast was hearty and filling and kept us going way into the afternoon. The walk to Britanna Pier is roughly 10 minutes away from the BnB along the sea front which is a lovely walk. I would definitely recommend Maluth Lodge it is a cosy, friendly home from home BnB!

Emma Lawrence - 1st Aug, 2016
Verified Review

Faultless
We were made to feel very welcome by Jeff and Helen. The room was spotless and had a selection of toiletries and lots of towels. The bed was comfortable and a good night\'s sleep was followed by a well presented breakfast.

Kenneth Wilson - 30th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

4,nights Stay July 2016
Had a great stay,Nice warm welcome with tea,Nothing too much trouble even the route plan,Very clean, nice breakfast,Good day at the horse races and night at the dogs,Jeff and Helen were very good hosts and easy to talk too.

Mr G Wakelin - 27th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Fantastic Week
It was a pleasure to stay with our friends Helen and Jeff again. Lovely people, lovely place. Would highly recommend if you are going to Great Yarmouth. We look forward to our next visit.

Mr. Michael Newland - 9th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Another Great Experience
My wife and I have been to the Maluth Lodge for the last 4 years and we will definently be going back again. The owners Helen and Jeff are lovely people who always greet you with a smile and nothing is to much for them. The bedrooms are spacious and just what you need for your stay we highly recommend this hotel and would always suggest to our friends and family that are going to Gt Yarmouth for a few days to stay here.

Mr. Paul Ealey - 9th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Perfect Hosts
We had a fantastic stay, the room was extremely spacious and comfortable and our hosts were absolutely lovely. They could not do enough for us even lending us a pair of cufflinks which had been forgotten and needed for a wedding. There was a lovely selection for breakfast too.

Gary Steadman - 4th Jul, 2016
Verified Review

A Warm Welcome Greats You...
Was met with a warm reception and a clean, compact room. Helen and Jeff provides videos a good breakfast spread and were always great hosts, even saving the day and finding me some cufflinks to borrow for a wedding! Would recommend and will definitely stay here if I\'m ever in Great Yarmouth again

Martin Steadman - 3rd Jul, 2016
Verified Review

Fabulous Location And Wonderful Hosts
Stayed for 2 nights either side of a day at the races and couldn\'t have been made to feel more welcome. Room was clean, bed very comfy and breakfast was excellent. Really well located for the races, town centre and sea front, all within easy walking distance, though far enough away for the room to be nice and quiet. Thoroughly recommended

John Kendrick - 26th Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge
Enjoyed stay thanks to geoff and helen nothing too much trouble for them hope to see you again soon
michael and gill leicester

Mr Turner - 21st Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent Place To Stay
We were really happy with our 2 night stay, the rooms were lovely and clean, the beds were comfy, with quality bedding on them, and comfy pillows. The bathroom was really clean with a really powerful shower. The breakfast was delicious with quality food. The service was outstanding and very welcoming and the evenings were great, being able to sit in the bar with the children and play games. Geoff and Helen were fantastic with the children, and went above and beyond to help us out. Would highly recommend and will be staying there on our next visit. Many thanks all

Casey Manship - 2nd Jun, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
It was lovely to meet your lovely family we do hope we see you all again
Take care

Maluth Lodge Gt Yarmouth
Perfect B&B. Helen & Jeff are wonderful hosts. The rooms are 10/10. The breakfast is fantastic. Can\'t speak too highly of them.

Mr Peter Crosby - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Excellent
Top service warm welcome very clean tidy rooms well kept. breakfast was lovely hosts were really nice would recommend definitely

David Head - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

Working Comfort
Very clean and good value with that comfortable feeling ,working in area, did my every needs.

Tim Ward - 31st May, 2016
Verified Review

It\'s Nice To Be By The Seaside
Absolutely fantastic. The hosts were really nice and friendly.....we were made to feel very welcome and comfortable. The room was really comfortable, clean and fresh. we stayed in the twin room. Can\'t wait for a reason to book again

Dianna Brooks - 23rd May, 2016
Verified Review

Caister Soul Weekender
Thanks Helen and Jeff for a wonderful stay. Loved your hospitality and the breakfast.

Ian Tanner - 6th May, 2016
Verified Review

Superb Once Again
Cannot fault Jeff and Helen or Maluth Lodge
Their kind welcoming touches always make our stay
Will hopefully be going again and again

Stephen Packard - 18th Apr, 2016
Verified Review

Great Place Extremely Helpful.
I was staying 1 night for a wedding, staff where extremely nice and very helpful. Check in was very fast and they made sure I had all the breakfast I needed to start my day. Would highly recommend.

Gary Tinkler - 26th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thanks for the review, glad you had a lovely time

Stay At The Maleuth In March 2016
We were made very welcome by Jeff and Helen Nothing was too much for you.
The standard of bed and breakfast and rooms could not be faulted ,pristine clean.
Breakfast were fresh , hot and tasty with a selection of cereals toast and fried.
There is also a bar.
We stayed for 4 nights and had no complaints. Would
fully recommend anyone staying.

Ms Julie Dibble - 15th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

Enjoyable Stay
Very enjoyable stay, great hosts, very friendly. Nice room, good value.

Anthony Preston - 14th Mar, 2016
Verified Review

You Will Not Be Disappointed
A very clean guest house. You are made to feel welcome from he minute you arrive. Nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and have everything you need.
The breakfast is delicious and you have plenty of choice.
Will be going back

Mrs Beak - 20th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Would Recommend
A very friendly, hospitable and comfortable overnight stay. The guest house was immaculately clean, and Jeff was extremely courteous. I would definitely stay again if in the area, and highly recommend it.

Mrs Dawn Mcdonald - 19th Dec, 2015
Verified Review

Great Welcome
The best hotel I\'ve stayed in and will b booking again

Liam Annison - 12th Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Top B & B
Friendly family establishment with very clean and well laid out rooms to maximse space. Comfortable bed and filling breakfast. Would definately stay again.

Steve Samuelson - 3rd Sep, 2015
Verified Review

Stopped One Night
Had a very good stayThe owners were very helpful on local information.Breakfast was very good and extensive,the room was comfortable and clean

Robert Lisle - 30th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Fantastic B&b Where Nothing Is Too Much.
I spent 3 nights at maluth lodge with my two friends and a little one.
We had a family room which was a good price with everything we needed.
The b&b itself is not too far from the beach and town. Its a good size b&b, not too busy and not too quiet. It was also really homely and clean.
The owners are really lovely and happy to help where needed.
A hot and cold breakfast is provided each morning which was also really nice.
Helen and jeff were fantastic hosts and i look forward to returning to see them in the future.
They helped to make our holiday and stay awesome.
:)
P.s. Our 2yr old guest will also be happy to visit \'helen and jeff\'s house\' again and hopefully her new friend and the best assistant, molly, soon.
Thanks again.

Cali Colwell - 28th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

We Chose Well
Very friendly & friendly owners who gave us excellent advice for the nest use of our time. the room was very clean & comfortable & breakfast excellent.

Edward Moyle - 28th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

My Short Stay At Maluth
Highly recommend Maluth and owners and would stay there again. I was only there on business for one night but was very impressed with the place including the cleanliness and their attention to detail.

Kevin Greenwood - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Home From Home
A very warm welcome when we arrived,a spotlessly clean comfortable room in which we slept like babies. Fresh fruit,yogurt & nice full English everything we needed for a lovely break. Thankyou Helen & Jeff

Jacqueline Bunting - 22nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge Excellent B + B
My wife and I enjoyed our short break at this lovely B + B. Owners Helen and Jeff are very friendly and the B + B is well looked after.

Mr Derek Potkin - 17th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent 5star
Jeff& Helen were brilliant hosts 7 nothing was too much trouble for them the rooms are spacious spotless & very comfortable the breakfast was excellent with fresh fruit a full english & endless tea & toast it was our first time in norfolk & when we go back it will be to the maluth lodge

GARY BULLOCK - 17th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

I really enjoyed my stay with you and I am looking forward to seeing you in September. You made me feel at home and the breakfast was great.

Sylvia Johnson - 11th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

I really enjoyed my stay with you and I am looking forward to seeing you in September. You made me feel at home and the breakfast was great.

Sylvia Johnson - 11th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge
Very friendly and comfortable. Jeff and Helen are excellent hosts and give any help a family need. Rooms clean and well furnished. Breakfast really enjoyable.

Mrs. Eileen Osborne - 10th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Clean Hospitable B & B
Lovely little B & B. Rooms in excellent decorative order and spotlessly clean. Helen and Jeff were very informative with their knowledge of the area. There is plenty of parking available and it is free which is unusual for a property so near to the beach. We would recommend this B & B and hope to return as two days wasn\'t enough!

Carol Njie - 9th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Perfect Place
This is second time we have stayed and was as nice as the first.the owners are lovely and helpful. .made to feel welcome.greeted with a cuppa tea.as before it was spotless and we had a lovely breakfast.

Mrs. Doreen Woods - 8th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge
Comfortable and clean. Very good breakfast with a good choice. Helen and Jeff friendly and helpful. 2nd stay with them and will stay again and would recommend.

Mrs Alison Caunt - 8th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Comfortable
A comfortable guest house, with large twin bedded room. Fully equipped with toiletries, tea coffee etc and en suite. Even an umbrella in the drawer. The owners have thought of everything.
Clean and tidy, although the room and furniture could do with a bit of updating
A very friendly guest house

Mr. Keith DUFFY - 6th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi Mr Duffy, thank you for your review. i\'m sorry you felt that the furntiure was dated, the furniture was new at the begining of the year, we do tend not to put modern furniture in the rooms, to keep them neutral.
thank you for your comments, we do hope you would decide to visit us again.
regards
helen & Jeff

Great Place To Stay
We stayed here for one night. We received a very warm welcome and felt very comfortable right from the start. The room was spacious and had everything you needed.
The next morning breakfast was plentiful and very fresh. We will stay again and would recommend.

Mrs Beak - 5th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Good Stay .
Very pleasant 1 night stay . Room very clean and tidy . Excellent breakfast too .

Mr Andrew Newson - 4th Aug, 2015
Verified Review

5 Day Stay
Our stay at Maluth Lodge was excellent, a warm welcome on arrival, very friendly, easy to talk to. helpful. a nice atmosphere.
The room was clean & comfortable. The breakfast was very good. We would stay again
on a local bus route.

Peter Crabbe - 2nd Aug, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again
Jeff & Helen

Two Female Friends
friendly and helpful owners, room was clean and comfortable. Good location. We would definitely stay here again xx

Linda Elson - 27th Jul, 2015
Verified Review

Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Staff were so friendly and welcoming, lovely cooked breakfast and generally a really nice place to stay. Very helpful with showing us how to get around the beachfront, even though we still managed to get lost a few times! Would definitely stay again!

Katie Dyer - 19th Jul, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi, Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we would be happy to see you both again
Helen & Jeff

Excellent Stay
Friendly and welcoming hosts. Lovely room. Excellent breakfast. Would recommend hotel wholeheartedly and stay again.

Mr. William mathieson - 14th Jul, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you

Double Visit !!
Was lovely to see Helen & Jeff again. Even though we had to leave and return during our visit,due to my father being in hospital,nothing was any problem. We have come to treat them as good friends. Lovely people, Lovely place. Look forward to our next visit.

Mr. Michael Newland - 30th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Always lovely to see you both, shame that your visit was cut short but glad to hear that your dad is on the mend xx

Our Stay At The Maluth Lodge
We had a lovely stay. jeff and helen were lovely and very helpful. Food was great. Rooms where clean and well equipped. recommened this place

Tracy Albone - 30th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Brilliant
This is the first time we have stayed in Yarmouth and so glad we picked this b and b. Helen and Jeff are a lovely couple and extremely welcoming. The rooms were good and had everything you needed in there. There was no restrictions on tea and coffee (and biscuits) if you ask. The shower was very powerful and had all your toiletries. Ladies, there is also a hair dryer. Breakfast was gorgeous. The bar is reasonably priced. All in all we had an excellent time and would definitely go back.

Mrs. Sonia Maulson - 29th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Lovely to meet you all, just sorry that the racing was not on...still that saved you a few pennies.
better luck next year we hope. look forward to your next visit x

Fantastic
We recently spent 3 nights here and it was fantastic so clean and welcoming a big thanks to helen and jeff for a brilliant stay

Mrs Martina Kirk - 26th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

A Great Place To Stay
I spent the night at Maluth Lodge this week and what an enjoyable experience!
From the moment I walked through the door I was made very welcome, offered a cup of tea or coffee, and, at my pace shown to my room.
The room was \'just the job\' for a single man traveling alone.
It was beautifully decorated, cozy, spotlessly clean, with a very comfortable bed and a great shower.
Everything was supplied, from shower gel to teabags.....
I found the landlord and landlady very friendly, and nothing was too much trouble.
On reflection...... A Great place to stay in Gt. Yarmouth!

John Smith - 26th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

A Special Hotel
had the great pleasure of staying at Helen and jeffs maluth lodge last week,,it was a great stay,,good food,rooms were spotlessly clean,nothing was too much trouble for them,had a fun stay and will be staying there again when down that way,,thank you for making my break memorable,,,andy,,

Mr Andew Stott - 15th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

10/10
Perfect place to stay, Jeff and Helen couldn\'t have been nicer, everything immaculately clean and first class breakfast, wish I\'d stayed longer!!

Lorna Crombie - 11th Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi, So lovely to read your review, we too were sorry you did not stay longer, prehaps another time?
we hope you enjoyed the rest of your time away.
regards
Helen & Jeff

Maluth Lodge
ENJOYED MY STAY ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE,BREAKFASTS EXCELLENT,OWNERS VERY FRIENDLY WOULD STAY AGAIN.

MARK DEAN - 1st Jun, 2015
Verified Review

Wonderful Stay
Maluth Lodge was a lovely place to stay. Helen and Jeff could not have been more accommodating and friendly and there were no issues with us having a 2 year old with us. I would highly recommend Maluth Lodge to any travellers.

Andrea Andrew - 31st May, 2015
Verified Review

Fantastic Stay
Stayed with my 13 year old son . A one night boys trip. Where the accommodation was welcoming. The room perfect and the breakfast as good. My son had a fantastic stay . Unsurprisingly loved the good wi fi. And not surprisingly wanted to stay longer. A massive thankyou from both of us for your great hospitality . We look forward to returning soon




Stayed May 2015, travelled with family

Mr. Peter Bellinger - 28th May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
we were very pleased to have you stay with us, we are very glad you enjoyed yourselves. look forward to seeing you again soon
Helen & Jeff

Superb
Very friendly, welcoming and accommodation. Clean rooms, great service, and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended

Clifford Bisacre - 13th May, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you, we hope you had a good day

Consistently Great Service
2nd time staying at Maluth Lodge.
All aspects excellent, from hosting to breakfast.
All B & B owners should be like this.
Nothing too much trouble.
Will definitely stay again and wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend to others.

Stephen Packard - 20th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi, So glad to see you all for a second time...we must be doing something right...see you on your next visit. x

Fantastic Stay
Maluth Lodge is a fantastic place to stay. The rooms have very comfortable beds and all you could wish, including lots of special touches to make your stay even more enjoyable. Helen and Jeff go above and beyond to accomodate any special dietary requirements as im a vegetarian and there is alot of choice. The cooked breakfast is plentiful and well cooked with lots of options for even fussy eaters. They have recently introduced an excellent selection of teas which my daughter loved to try.Helen , Jeff and their family make you feel so welcome it is a delight to stay with them which we have done at least 4 times a year for the last 4 years, we wouldn\'t stay anywhere else !

Mrs A Hodgson - 14th Apr, 2015
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Always lovey to see you, look forward to the next time xx

As Good As Ever
Well done, always good and deserving of the 95% rating. Good clean,comfortable,hospitable,accommodating
Thanks

Pushp Birdi - 27th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Review Of Maluth Lodge
Ideal establishment with all facilities to hand.
Convenient for local amenities and situated in a pleasant area of the town.
Friendly and welcoming \"mein hosts.\"
Would definitely recommend as a place to stay.

Mr Mcintosh - 21st Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Our View
Hotel and Rooms were clean, breakfast was good, and owners friendly. Will happily return someday.

Jeff Watson - 11th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Very Welcoming
Very welcoming and nice bed.

Gary Pascoe - 9th Mar, 2015
Verified Review

Excellent
Great place, warm, quiet, clean.

Viorel Novic - 20th Feb, 2015
Verified Review

Lovely Guest House
I enjoyed my stay very much. The owners were very friendly and welcoming.
I couldn\'t fault my stay at all!
Very happy

James Childs - 11th Feb, 2015
Verified Review

Great Stay
Would recommend a stay here to anyone, a warm welcome and a clean cozy room.

Gavin Bridge - 28th Jan, 2015
Verified Review

Stay At The Maluth Lodge
Our stay at the Maluth Lodge was excellent, the welcome and service was excellent and could not fault it. We would certainly recommend it.

Trevor Phillips - 22nd Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge
Nice friendly welcoming b&b. Breakfast was adapted to my needs would stay there again

Marianne Lyford - 4th Dec, 2014
Verified Review

Simply Excellent
Work and play have taken me through the doors of a huge number of B&Bs. Maluth Lodge has installed itself in my heart as the best of them all. If you are looking for a delightful home from home in Great Yarmouth, I recommend Maluth Lodge without a moment\'s hesitation.

Dave Marteau - 20th Nov, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
it was our pleasure. you are very welcome anytime.
Take care on your travels
Helen & Jeff

Thank You Hellen Jeff And Bob
Exceptional hospitality, made to feel welcome right from the start and all through out our stay, very clean with high standards, first class breakfast and plenty of choice.

Tim Cave - 10th Oct, 2014
Verified Review

Fishing Holiday
a very friendly place to stay with great rooms and good food.

Mr Ashworth - 27th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Racing Visit
We came to maluth lodge to go to the racecourse. It was very close to the course. We were made very welcome on arrival with a cup of tea. The room was well stocked with a lot more than you find in most first class hotels. Jeff and Helen went out of their way to help us with restaurants, evening meal and delightful conversation. All the other guests that were staying had stayed many times, and the atmosphere was like one big family. This is an exceptionally well run guest house , very good value for money and we would recommend it to anybody. Thank you Jeff and Helen it really was a pleasure to stay with you

Mrs. Jenny Hodder - 19th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Lovely to read your review, glad you had a lovely time.
we would be glad to see you return at some point
Thanks
Helen & Jeff

Maluth Lodge Sat 13th Sept.
very nice b&b. good breakfast, room nice and comfortable. could not have asked for any more!!

Mr Neil Donohoe - 19th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
Excellent stay, excellent place, excellent host

Mr Babatunde Odelaid - 13th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Superb Accomodation
I would recommend Maluth Lodge. Helen and Jeff are a lovely couple who make you very welcome,and can\'t do enough to make your stay enjoyable. We will be staying there again.

Mr. Michael Newland - 11th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Absolutely Lovely
my sister and I stayed for two nights at Maluth Lodge. Spotlessly clean, excellent room, fresh tasty breakfast, helpful friendly run and I will not hesitate to book again little special touches such as tissues, make up remover pads nail file etc made it an extra special room ' well done we loved it !! very helpful about area too.

Mrs Ann Wood - 7th Sep, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi Glad you had a lovely time, we would be very pleased to see you again
Helen & Jeff

The Best
I had a lovely stay at Maluth Lodge.
My room was lovely and wonderfully clean.
Breakfast was brilliant.
Cant wait to stay again.

Mrs Yvonne Bone - 31st Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Wonderful Place
I was travelling to the area with evening work so needed somewhere as a base in the daytimes, I found Helen & Jeff to be so welcoming and the place they have built up is a pleasure to stay in. Although, due to the nature of my work, I didn't experience the breakfast, I found the room to be clean and tidy and of a much higher standard of other places I have stayed in! Thank you Helen & Jeff!

Mr Paul Fordham - 27th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thanks Paul, lovely to meet you, you would have loved breakfast lol x

Maluth Lodge
Would have no hesitation in recommending Maluth Lodge in Great Yarmouth to anyone. Very clean, every attention to detail in the room and a very good breakfast. We would certainly stay again if in the area.

Foster - 25th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you

3 Guys Working Away
nice friendly family run business,rooms were comfortable & clean.breakfast was good with plenty to choose from.very good value for money & will use again when working away from home.

Daren Ayre - 24th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Bed Breakfast
friendly guest house. clean nice room. would recommend.

Bruce Morton - 22nd Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Just Perfect
Only had two nights as we were visiting Yarmouth Races but will definitely be returning. Jeff and Helen look after their guests magnificently, room was wonderful and breakfast was absolutely delicious.

Mrs. Georgina Clark - 22nd Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Spot On
This is our first stay at maluth lodge and it was lovely.we stayed one night as we went for the racing .it was spotless and the breakfast was lovely .jeff and Helen were lovely to .will dieff go back again

Mrs. Doreen Woods - 8th Aug, 2014
Verified Review

Highly Recommended
A very clean and well maintained hotel in a quiet area, close to the beach. Helen and Jeff are a very friendly couple who go out of their way to make you feel welcome

Mr. Martin Cowap - 31st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Great Welcome Lovely Room
Excellent friendly hotel. Welcomed with a cup of coffee on arrival. The room was beautifully clean and fully equipped with lovely furnishings. All in all much better than many much more expensive chain hotels. Topped off with a very filling and high quality breakfast. Highly recommended.

Mr Duce - 31st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent
We really enjoyed our stay at the lodge. It was very clean, well kept and the owners were very lovely people from the moment we arrived. Would highly recommend and will be staying there again.

Alison Gautrey - 29th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
It was lovely to met you both, glad you had a lovely time

Excellent
Could not fault our stay - made to feel welcome from the minute we arrived until the minute we left.

Mr A Stone - 29th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

A Racing Cert
Just returned from short stay.Could not fault this fine b&b.Owners could not have been more helpful and food and accommodation excellent and very good value.Will be back again that's for sure.

Mr. Graham Hayes - 28th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Stay In Great Yarmouth
Lovely clean, well run guest house. Very welcoming & friendly owners. A good selection of breakfast from cereals to full English. 5 minute walk to the nearest beach, although 15-20 minutes to the main Britannia pier, which on the warm night we had was nice.. Would recommend for a short stay with no hesitation

Mr Neil Fensome - 27th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi
Glad you had a good time, lovely to meet you both.
take care, Helen & Jeff

A Wonderful Stay
just had another fantastic stay at maluth Lodge, everything you could possibly need is provided and more.lovely clean comfortable rooms with added extras you would expect to find in a 4* hotel. Breakfasts are delicious nothing is to much trouble.Helen and Jeff are so warm and friendly its like staying with your "friends at the seaside" you are made so welcome. thanks again to you both for a lovely stay we hope to see you again soon

Mrs A Hodgson - 21st Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thanks Alison, always lovely to see you all xx

Highly Recommended
Most hospitable, friendly, down to earth hosts we have ever had the pleasure to stay with.
Accommodation excellent. Breakfast first class ( and if we wanted anything different we only had to ask)
Would not hesitate to recommend this B & B to anybody wishing to stay in the Yarmouth area.

Mr. Stephen Packard - 20th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again

Excellent
Excellent, very friendly and spotless accommodation, highly recommended.

Mr. Neil Hawken - 17th Jul, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent!!
FANTASTIC PLACE.JEFF & HELEN ARE A LOVELY
COUPLE,VERY FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING.ROOMS ARE
CLEAN AND TIDY,GOOD SHOWERS,GOOD CHOICE AT BREAKFAST.ALL IN ALL WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED
OUR STAY THERE.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Mr. Michael Newland - 29th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi Michael and Yvonne, thanks for the review, we were glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon
x

1 Night Stay
Perfect location, near to town centre and seafront. Both within walking distance. Breakfast very nice, Cereal, Fruit, Yoghurt's and Full English. Helen and Jeff very welcoming and helpful in local knowledge. We would definitely stay here if we are in Great Yarmouth again.

Mr. Tony Davison - 25th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Perfect B N B
We arrived at 6pm having visited Sandringham House during the day.We were given cups of coffee from Helen whilst Jeff took our case and bag to our room which we were very grateful for. Our room was clean and newly decorated and with tea and coffee making facilites. We had a lovely 5 night stay. We will recommend to our friends and relatives. Thank you Helen and Jeff.

Mrs S. Gregerson - 24th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Top Notch, Highly Recommeded
Loved it, really impressed. We rocked up after 12 hours hiking to find a warm welcome and a really good cup of tea. The proprietors are that rare kind of couple who have come from various backgrounds and found they both have a natural talent for hospitality.

Mr Paul Clifford-jones - 15th Jun, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi Paul,
Glad you enjoyed your well earned rest with us.
Helen & Jeff

Perfect In Every Way
Ideally situated within a stones throw of the sea front Maluth Lodge offers an exceptionally friendly environment, with superb rooms offering everything you need and more. Helen & Jeff are the perfect hosts, and are always on hand to make you feel relaxed and welcome. Helen's breakfast is the ideal start to the day, although Jeff does his bit as well :)

We would certainly recommend, and it will be our first choice when we return to visit our friends in Great Yarmouth.

Thank you both for the perfect weekend

Martin & Bev Taylor

Mr Martin Taylor - 25th May, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Stay
Absolutely lovely time, you made us so welcome. We would definitely come back.. room was lovely,spotless and breakfast was wonderful. including the granddaughter as our waitress thank you for a great stay

Mrs Philips - 19th May, 2014
Verified Review

Very Nice
very nice and pleasant stay; the included cooked breakfast was excellent; the hosts were very welcoming.

Mrs. Veronique Portlock - 5th May, 2014
Verified Review

Excellent Friendly Hotel
We were welcomed and really enjoyed our stay the room was great and spotless the food lovely and Helen and Jeff made us feel at home will definitely return excellent value for money

Mrs K. Goodall - 9th Apr, 2014
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Lovely to meet you
Helen & Jeff

Nice Stay
Very nice and pleasant stay made to feel very welcome

Victor Day - 29th Jan, 2014
Verified Review

Wonderful Weekend
I won a weekend at Maluth Lodge in a Tombola through work and visited it on the weekend of 19th-21st October. My partner and I had a wonderful weekend, the room was lovely and comfortable with everything we wanted to hand. Helen made breakfast for us every morning which was cooked to perfection and there was plenty of it. Helen and Jeff made us extremely welcome and they are absolutely lovely people. I would heartily recommend this b&b to anyone wanting to stay in Great Yarmouth.

Nikola Vessel - 28th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Welcoming And Great
helen and jeff are lovely, welcoming and have great ideas of what to do. they take great care of their b n b and it was a pleasure to be accomidated in the clean and comfortable rooms. breakfast was delicous and handserved by the hosts. loved it!

Mr. Felix Grube - 25th Oct, 2013
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge
Perfect in every way

Mrs. Carol Dyer - 22nd Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Outstanding
Absolutely 1st class. Room was immaculate and everything was to a five star hotel standard. Helen and Jeff were the perfect hosts.

Nigel Ewart-Jones - 16th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Stay At Maluth Lodge
Everything about Maluth Lodge was A1,first class

Mr Alan Sadler - 10th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

First Class Service
First class service

Mr T Fullbrook - 9th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Wow!!!!!
A wonderful and relaxing experience
My wife and I had a fantastic stay at Maluth Lodge.Easily the best place we have stayed over the years and all over the country.
Well done Helen and Jeff
Hope to stay again soon.

Mr. Ian Hutchinson - 7th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Comfortable And Relaxing Stay
We appreciated the warm and friendly welcome and Helen's attempts to tell us of Great Yarmouth's charms (we are regular visitors to the resort). We were particularly impressed by the amazingly clean, truly spotless presentation of our room and all public areas. Breakfast was delicious and again, we appreciated the relaxed attitude to our not being big eaters and picking and choosing what we wanted. It is unusual to find a place that is as well-maintained as Maluth Lodge that does not bombard you with house rules the minute you arrive. Helen and Jeff seem pretty relaxed people and that is what you want when you are on holiday.

Joanne Tree - 4th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi Joanne & Lily
Thank you so much for a lovely review, its nice to know what guests think and to be told we are able to present our guest house as relaxing and an enjoyable place to stay.
Hope to see you both again
Jeff & helen

Welcoming
We stayed in the family room and it was very spacious. It was very clean and the decor was very modern. Me and my husband had a cooked breakfast both mornings and it was delicious, the kids had as much toast,cereal ,youghurt and fruit they wanted. Helen and Jeff made us feel very welcome and we would stay here again and we would recommend to anyone wanted to stay close to the beach.

Miss Blackwell - 2nd Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi
Thank you for the lovely review, glad you enjoyed your stay, hope Molly and Frankie are well.
Helen & Jeff

Maluth Lodge
Really enjoyed our stay at this lovely B&B. Room was very nice and spotlessly clean. The owners were very nice,friendly and helpful,breakfast very good. Could not fault this B&B and would definately stay again.

Karen Lynne Turner - 28th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge
we had a very relaxing stay at the maluth lodge,very friendly and was made very welcome on our arrival,the lodge and our room was clean and comfortable,would be very happy to recommend this guest house to family and friends and of course we would stay their again ourselves.

Mrs. Penny Fisher - 28th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent
the best guest house we have ever stopped in,the rooms are v ery clean and tidy.the breakfast is very nice,jeff and helen are also fantastic people.what you see is what you get and you cannot get any better,would reccommend to anyone really enjoyed it,thanks for a great time.will come again

Mrs Jenny Marsden - 20th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi
well that is a lovely review, Thank you and it was a pleasure to welcome you all to our guest house, we shall look forward to your next visit
Jeff & Helen

Really Nice Place To Stay
Stayed at the Maluth lodge for two nights and I would thoroughly recommend this guest house to anyone wanting somewhere to stay in Yarmouth.
The owners, Helen and Jeff are very friendly, helpful and go above and beyond in their hospitality.
The accommodation is spotlessly clean and quiet. It is a 2 mins stroll from the beach and a 15 mins stroll to the main part of Great Yarmouth with it's array of arcades, sandy beaches and eateries. It is also a 15 mins stroll in the other direction to the race course.

All in all, if you want value for money, a quiet area which is within easy walking distance to all Great Yarmouth has to offer, then the Maluth Lodge is the only place to stay.

Mrs Sara Wright - 16th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi
Thats a lovely review, thank you, we are glad you enjoyed yourselves.
Take care
Helen & Jeff

Amazing!!
As soon as we walked through ilthe door it felt like home! The breakfast was lovely, room was clean and tidy! A lovely homely atmosphere and Jeff and Helen are a lovely friendly couple! Making you aware of the area and what is going on in the area during our stay! Would highly reccomend and we will be returning! Thank you

Miss. Kelly Newman - 15th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
It would be great to see you both again
Helen & Jeff

The Best Place To Stay Aug2013
The Hotel was spotless. We stayed in the family room and it was perfect. The breakfast is excellent. Jeff and Helen will send you in the right direction whatever you want to do. A very friendly couple who went out of there way to help us. We are already planning to go back
.

Shabbir Gire - 15th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
It was lovely to meet you both, hope to see you again soon, prehaps with the grand children??? LOL

Mr
Friendly, family atmosphere. Nice , clean rooms. Fresh food.

Sherif Abouahmed - 4th Aug, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you, it was lovely to meet you and your ,lovely family.

Excellent
Very friendly,excellent food, very clean, would recommend you to all my friends a great place to stay

Miss Julie Wood - 27th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Maluth Lodge
It was a pleasure to stay at the Maluth Lodge. The hospitality was wonderful nothing was to much trouble for Jeff and Helen to help and make our stay perfect. The Lodge is spotlessly clean and the cooked breakfast was lovely. We will certainly be visiting the Maluth Lodge again and would definitely recommend it. Than you

James Baldwin - 27th Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
we are very glad to hear that you had a lovely time and that you had luck at the races!!!
Good luck with your wedding next year and we hope to see you both soon x

Spotless Rooms
Friendly welcome, lovely clean room, great breakfast and good value. Recommended.

Mr Lambe - 23rd Jul, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Lovely to meet you and your family, we are very glad you had a nice time, and look forward to seeing you again.

Very Professionally Run
The room, and the communal space were extremely clean. The staff were helpful and polite and the room had everything I needed.

Dr Eriend Davidson - 21st Jul, 2013
Verified Review

June 2013 Stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 days stay at Maluth Lodge. The room was of a high standard and the food excellent. Thanks Helen and Jeff for your wonderful hospitality. We will definitely visit again. Deet and Alta Holzhausser.

Mr. Detlev Holzhausser - 17th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Well Worth Staying Here...
Excellent Service - lovely B&B - cannot fault anything.

Thank you for a lovely stay.

First Phase Electrical - 10th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you, if you are working in the area again, we would be happy to se you all.

Great
I stayed at the Maluth Lodge for 4 nights and it was amazing. Helen and Jeff are wonderful people and they take care of their customers and they are just great, always smiling and kind. I was sad to leave but I loved being there, the room was lovely and it was just nice to go back there after a long day walking! I am happy to have met them and I am happy I chose to stay there, would do choose it again! They made me feel at home. Thank you! Lovely! Denise xxx

Miss. Denise Vollaro - 1st Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi Denise,
It was great to have you stay with us for your visit, glad you enjoyed everything about Maluth Lodge, we hope to see you again
Regards
Helen & Jeff

Brilliant, Thanks From The Aussies
Very friendly, couldn't be more helpful. Room extremely clean. Minimal noise. Breakfast was delicious. We usually pick apartments over b&b's but would happily stay here again. Molly was brilliant in hosting :) many thanks

Mrs Chris Simmons - 31st May, 2013
Verified Review

None
Great location for the racecourse less than 15 min walk, close to sea front, comfortable room with everything you need, very friendly owners made me feel at home, would highly recommend

Mr. Andy Worf - 26th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Hi Andy
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Weekend Trip
The single room I stayed in on Friday and Saturday night was clean and tidy. My hosts were very friendly and the breakfast was excellent. Bar prices were great too. Would stay again.

Mr. Patrick Taylor - 20th May, 2013
Verified Review

Excellent Hospitality
Thoroughly recommend the premises and décor excellent, Helen and Jeff are exceptional hosts very friendly and amenable.

mike lawrence - 8th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thanks Mike.

Excellent All Round
Couldn't have stayed with anyone nicer. Lovely couple, very friendly, spotlessly clean, yummy breakfast and good location. Highly recommended. Thanks Jeff and Helen, hope to see you again. Helen and Sam xx

Helen Snell - 7th May, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Lovely to have you stay, hope to see you again x

Excellent B &b
excellent accomodation, welcoming hosts lots of great extra details in room to make stay very comfortable. Room spotless and very comfy.lovely breakfasts catering for dietary needs eg. Im vegetarian. excellent value for money. i cant rate this accomodation and the hosts highly enough

Mrs A Hodgson - 2nd Apr, 2013
Verified Review

It's Great.
All the good comments I read about Maluth Lodge were true and I would like to say I will be staying there again.

Mr. Chris Huttley - 16th Mar, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
And you would be very welcome, Thanks

They Couldn't Do Enough.
Excellent,very welcoming and friendly.nothing was too much trouble

Mr. Johnathan Brame - 20th Jan, 2013
Verified Review

Great B & B
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights early September this year. Jeff and Helen were fantastic hosts. We had a superior double room with en suite, spotlessly clean, tidy and spacious with usual drinks facilities. Breakfast was great. Fantastic stay and would highly recommend ! Would definitely book again if visiting Great Yarmouth. Thank you both and sorry for the delay.

Mike and Nikki Bird
From Leeds

Mr & Mrs Bird - 18th Sep, 2012
Verified Review

Excellent
Jeff and Helen at Maluth Lodge were superb hosts to my parents and I for our 3 night visit this week. My father is 'rather forgetful' and every effort was made to look after us in every possible way, ensuring that we had a lovely restful break. Breakfasts were absolutely superb, the beds very comfortable and the rooms immaculately clean. Other guests were there on their umpteenth visit and the atmosphere was welcoming and happy. Jeff and Helens local knowledge is very comprehensive and we were guided well by their information. I chose Maluth Lodge because of these great reviews and they were absolutely correct. This is a really lovely, warm, hospitable, welcoming Guest House. Thank you for everything!.

Mrs Joanne Harrison - 8th Sep, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Our pleasure, hope to see you all again x

Would Highly Recommend
My husband, myself and 2 children stayed at the Maluth Lodge that was booked last minute and we were not disappointed. The rooms with ensuite were very clean and comfortable, the power shower was lovely and breakfast was heavenly. Helen and Jeff were extremely good hosts and Molly was very entertaining. We would definitely recommend. 5 out of 5

Mrs Amanda Goodwin - 30th Aug, 2012
Verified Review

Wonderful!
What a wonderful hotel! Jeff and Helen are the lovliest of hosts - so warm,friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were very comfortable and breakfast delicious.We recommend Maluth Lodge most highly. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Mr John Wright - 20th Aug, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
so glad you had a lovely time, it was great to meet you and the girls, and hope to see you soon x

Best B&b We Have Stayed At,
We had a lovely welcome from Jeff and Helen, the rooms are excellent with a very nice en-suite with power shower, we had an LCD TV with freeview and tea making facilties, the bed was very comfy and the rooms were very clean, the breakfast was very substantial and cooked to perfection even with my fussy requirements, we had the best waitress in Great Yarmouth (Molly, Jeff and Helen's grandaughter) she was just brilliant taking the orders and keeping everyone amused, we had an excellent week and we are already planning a long weekend at Maluth Lodge later in the season, thanks for looking after us and hope to see you soon.

Mr Cook - 5th Aug, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Ahh Thanks
Molly was so pleased and smiled to hear her name mentioned, we all look forward to seeing you soon x

Veiw On Maluth Lodge
really lovley place to stay,not far from town centre and beach.Jeff and Helen really nice hosts and make you feel welcome. breakfasts really nice all in all a cracking place to stay and have no complaints.

Mr Paul Maxted - 29th Jul, 2012
Verified Review

July 2012 Stay
a very enjoyable stay as it has been for the last 4 years, helen and jeff make you feel most welcome.

Mr Peter Myers - 29th Jul, 2012
Verified Review

Most Pleasant Experience
We stayed over a four day week-end and had a most enjoyable stay. Jeff greeted us most warmly, offered us coffee and made us feel welcome.
Our room was pleasant, with comfortable beds and tea & coffee making facilities. The provision in the bathroom of cotton wool buds and small cotton wipes in addition to shower gel and shampoo was a nice touch.

Helen was also welcoming and friendly, and she provided excellent choices for breakfast each morning.

Of necessity the bar was small and limited in stock, but it provided enough choice to suit most tastes, and our hosts' attitude made for a very pleasant experience.

We shall probably visit again.

Mr G Smith - 24th Jul, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you and it would be lovely to see you both, should you stay again.

Brilliant
We arrived on friday the 13th after quite a eventful journey Jeff and Helen were fantastic they really made us feel at home Jeff even drew us a map on how to get to wroxham which is a beautiful place.Thank you again for a lovely weekend. Breakfast was lovely rooms lovely.Jeff and helen lovely people.

Mr. Roger Wade - 17th Jul, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
It was a pleaseure, prehaps we will see you again with your grand children!!!
Glad you enjoyed Wroxham and surprised that Jeffs map...got you there ! Ha! Ha!

Great Break
After booking on the spur of the moment for a short break to Maluth lodge we really enjoyed our stay. Jeff and Helen went out of their way to make us feel very welcome. The place was spotless, the room very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious! Would go back there and have recommended it to some friends since returning.

Mr Jenkins - 9th Jul, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thanks, it was nice to meet you both.

Back Again
Everything as expected apart from the weather, good quality value for money even though I was not paying.

Mr J Freeman - 18th Jun, 2012
Verified Review

A Must Stay At B And B
second time we have stayed, Helen and Jeff are grt hostes and would recommend to anyone looking for a good honest warm guest house,Better than any hotel i have stayed at. The personal touch.

Mr R Lewis - 7th Jun, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
It was lovely to see you both again, and that you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again after the new arrival!!!

Recommendable Stay
Thank you very much Helen and Jeff for making me welcome, I enjoyed my stay at Maluth Lodge I was very very happy with my room, the food was excellent. Thank you again I will definitely stay there when I next go to Great Yarmouth.

Miss. Andrea Smith - 25th May, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Our pleasure, look forward to seeing you again

2 Female Friends
Excellent Hospitality, nice & Clean, Jeff and Helen are a very friendly couple who went out of there way to help us, would definately return to this Hotel.

Mrs Mcfarland - 9th May, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thanks Ladies, glad you had a good time.

April 9th 2012
We all had a great time staying at Maluth lodge .And we would recommend it too others it was nice and clean and the food was great and helen and jeff are very helpful and a lovely couple aswell we hope to go back soon ten out of ten

Mrs Alderton - 10th Apr, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thanks, glad you had a good time, love to Harry xxx

Maluth Lodge
Couldn't have asked for more! A lovely, welcoming couple who made our stay a brilliant one. Gave great advice on things to do and places to visit - all of which were well worth it. Maluth Lodge catered for all our needs and more so a huge thanks to Helen and Jeff for the little personal touches. Will definitely be returning!

Miss. Donna Sylvester - 10th Apr, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you, will look forward to your return.

Maluth Lodge
very nice welcome lovely home excellent nights sleep in clean comfy room, nice breakfast menu & service would stay again.

Mrs Sue Windeler - 9th Apr, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you, Lovely to meet you, and look forward to your next visit, xxx

Assessment Of Maluth Lodge
Lovely everything. Room, food, owners. :o) Will be back again. Thank you Helen and Jeff for being so nice to us.xx

Mrs D. Bentley - 23rd Mar, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Hotel
Thank you very much, glad you had a good stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Helen